02:54 Europe/Stockholm May 24, 2010

Harrah's is bringing back a $1 million Tournament of Champions freeroll to the 2010 WSOP this year, and you can actually have a say in who plays in it.

Poker's first All-Star Event will debut in June and you're in control of who will play for $1,000,000 in prize money. Vote now for your favorite players amongst all living WSOP bracelet winners. Your top 20 nominees will be invited to play in front of the ESPN cameras alongside past TOC champions Annie Duke, Mike Matusow, Mike Sexton, reigning WSOP champion Joe Cada, reigning WSOPE champion Barry Shulman and two wild card exceptions.

While none of your favorite bwin Team members are eligible (although maybe this year will be the one that a Team member takes down a bracelet), you can vote for perennially popular players such as Daniel Negreanu, Phil Ivey, and Doyle Brunson.


Enjoyed this article? Read more related articles from the bwin Poker Blog team below: